Instructional

The Instructional department  works with teachers, administrators and other departments to improve student outcomes. Instructional Directors work with school and division staff to develop curricula, provide materials and instructional resources, implement professional development, and support innovative instructional practice. 

 

Marsha Medine
Director of Primary School Instruction
mmedine@assumptionschools.com

Rachel Dugas
Primary Schools Supervisor
rdugas@assumptionschools.com

Damian Buggage
Directory of Middle School Instruction
dbuggage@assumptionschools.com

Stephanie Carlos
504 Specialist
scarlos@assumptionschools.com

Joey Comeaux
Director of High School Instruction
jcomeaux@assumptionschools.com

Lisa Links
Data & Testing Coordinator
llinks@assumptionschools.com