Department of Business Services

Anya B. Randle
Director of Business Services
arandle@assumptionschools.com


image1.JPG

Darryl P. Daigle
Grants Accountant
ddaigle@assumptionschools.com

Tracy S. Gaudet
Staff Accountant
tgaudet@assumptionschools.com

Sandy H. Landry
Bookkeeper
slandry@assumptionschools.com

Chanell Mickens
Secretary
cmickens@assumptionschools.com

Crystal A. Oubre
Payroll Accountant
coubre@assumptionschools.com

 

The mission of the Business Services Department is to be fiscally responsible in an efficient and effective manner to service all stakeholders of Assumption Parish School Board.